Category Archives: gigs

Nov 23, 2015

With
Lazarus
When
Monday, November 23, 2015
7:00pm - All Ages
Where
79 E 4th St
New York, New York, USA 10003

« Back to the calendar

Nov 22, 2015

With
Lazarus
When
Sunday, November 22, 2015
3:00pm - All Ages
7:00pm - All Ages
Where
79 E 4th St
New York, New York, USA 10003

« Back to the calendar

Nov 21, 2015

With
Lazarus
When
Saturday, November 21, 2015
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
79 E 4th St
New York, New York, USA 10003

« Back to the calendar

Nov 20, 2015

With
Lazarus
When
Friday, November 20, 2015
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
79 E 4th St
New York, New York, USA 10003

« Back to the calendar

Nov 19, 2015

With
Lazarus
When
Thursday, November 19, 2015
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
79 E 4th St
New York, New York, USA 10003

« Back to the calendar

Nov 18, 2015

With
Lazarus
When
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
7:00pm - All Ages
Where
79 E 4th St
New York, New York, USA 10003

« Back to the calendar

Nov 7, 2015

With
Fun Fun Fun Fest w/ Hard Proof
When
Saturday, November 7, 2015
11:30pm - All Ages
Where
Empire Control Room (map)
606 E. 7th St
Austin, TX, USA 78701

« Back to the calendar

Nov 2, 2015

With
Jon Foose presents Points South
When
Monday, November 2, 2015
7:00pm - All Ages
Where
One-2-One Bar (map)
1509 S. Lamar Blvd.
Suite 600
Austin, TX, USA 78704

« Back to the calendar

Aug 8, 2015

With
Foe Destroyer
When
Saturday, August 8, 2015
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios (map)
Denton, TX, USA

« Back to the calendar

Aug 6, 2015

With
Foe Destroyer
When
Thursday, August 6, 2015
7:00pm - All Ages
Where
Glitch (map)
Memphis, TN, USA

« Back to the calendar