Category Archives: gigs

Mar 24, 2017

With
Forq
When
Friday, March 24, 2017
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
SF Jazz (map)
San Francisco, CA

« Back to the calendar

Mar 23, 2017

With
Forq
When
Thursday, March 23, 2017
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
SF Jazz (map)
San Francisco, CA

« Back to the calendar

Mar 18, 2017

With
Forq
When
Saturday, March 18, 2017
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Martyr's (map)
Chicago, IL, USA

« Back to the calendar

Mar 17, 2017

With
Forq
When
Friday, March 17, 2017
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Jazz Kitchen (map)
Indianapolis, IN, USA

« Back to the calendar

Mar 12, 2017

With
Bokanté
When
Sunday, March 12, 2017
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
WOMADelaide Festival (map)
Adelaide, Australia

« Back to the calendar

Mar 11, 2017

With
Bokanté
When
Saturday, March 11, 2017
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
WOMADelaide Festival (map)
Adelaide, Australia

« Back to the calendar

Feb 21, 2017

With
Snarky Puppy w/ Orchestra
When
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Kennedy Center (map)
Washington, DC, USA

« Back to the calendar

Feb 19, 2017

With
Snarky Puppy opening for Herbie Hancock & Wayne Shorter
When
Sunday, February 19, 2017
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Walt Disney Hall (map)
LA, CA, USA

« Back to the calendar

Feb 12, 2017

With
Bokante, Snarky Puppy
When
Sunday, February 12, 2017
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
GroundUp Music Fest (map)
Miami, FL, USA

« Back to the calendar

Feb 11, 2017

With
Lucy Woodward, Nikka Costa, Snarky Puppy
When
Saturday, February 11, 2017
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
GroundUp Music Fest (map)
Miami, FL, USA

« Back to the calendar