Category Archives: gigs

Jun 17, 2016

With
Banda Magda
When
Friday, June 17, 2016
9:00pm - All Ages
Where
196 Allen Street
New York, NY, USA 10002

« Back to the calendar

Jun 16, 2016

With
Banda Magda
When
Thursday, June 16, 2016
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
SF Jazz (map)
San Francisco, CA

« Back to the calendar

May 31, 2016

With
Alejandro Escovedo
When
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
City Winery (map)
New York, NY

« Back to the calendar

May 30, 2016

With
Alejandro Escovedo
When
Monday, May 30, 2016
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
City Winery (map)
New York, NY

« Back to the calendar

Jan 17, 2016

With
Lazarus
When
Sunday, January 17, 2016
2:00pm - All Ages
7:00pm - All Ages
Where
79 E 4th St
New York, New York, USA 10003

« Back to the calendar

Jan 16, 2016

With
Lazarus
When
Saturday, January 16, 2016
2:00pm - All Ages
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
79 E 4th St
New York, New York, USA 10003

« Back to the calendar

Jan 15, 2016

With
Lazarus
When
Friday, January 15, 2016
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
79 E 4th St
New York, New York, USA 10003

« Back to the calendar

Jan 14, 2016

With
Lazarus
When
Thursday, January 14, 2016
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
79 E 4th St
New York, New York, USA 10003

« Back to the calendar

Jan 13, 2016

With
Lazarus
When
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
7:00pm - All Ages
Where
79 E 4th St
New York, New York, USA 10003

« Back to the calendar

Jan 12, 2016

With
Lazarus
When
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
7:00pm - All Ages
Where
79 E 4th St
New York, New York, USA 10003

« Back to the calendar