Tag Archives: foe destroyer

Jul 24, 2015

With
Foe Destroyer
When
Friday, July 24, 2015
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Georgia Theatre Rooftop Bar (map)
215 N Lumpkin St
Athens, GA, USA 30601

« Back to the calendar

Jul 23, 2015

With
Foe Destroyer
When
Thursday, July 23, 2015
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Thirsty Hippo (map)
309 McLeod St
Hattiesburg, MS, USA 39401

« Back to the calendar

Mar 23, 2015

With
Foe Destroyer
When
Monday, March 23, 2015
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Red Blood Club (map)
2617 Commerce St
Dallas, TX, USA 75226
Other Info
With Mark Lettieri

« Back to the calendar

Mar 22, 2015

With
Foe Destroyer
When
Sunday, March 22, 2015
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Dan's Silverleaf (map)
103 Industrial St
Denton, TX, USA
Other Info
With Mark Lettieri and Paperhaus!

« Back to the calendar

Oct 19, 2014

With
Foe Destroyer
When
Sunday, October 19, 2014
2:00pm - All Ages
7:30pm - All Ages
Where
Wyly Theatre (map)
2400 Flora St
Dallas, TX, USA 75201

« Back to the calendar

Oct 18, 2014

With
Foe Destroyer
When
Saturday, October 18, 2014
8:00pm - All Ages
Where
Wyly Theatre (map)
2400 Flora St
Dallas, TX, USA 75201

« Back to the calendar

Oct 17, 2014

With
Foe Destroyer
When
Friday, October 17, 2014
8:00pm - All Ages
11:59pm - All Ages
Where
Wyly Theatre (map)
2400 Flora St
Dallas, TX, USA 75201

« Back to the calendar

Oct 16, 2014

With
Foe Destroyer
When
Thursday, October 16, 2014
7:30pm - All Ages
Where
Wyly Theatre (map)
2400 Flora St
Dallas, TX, USA 75201

« Back to the calendar

Oct 15, 2014

With
Foe Destroyer
When
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
7:30pm - All Ages
Where
Wyly Theatre (map)
2400 Flora St
Dallas, TX, USA 75201

« Back to the calendar

Oct 14, 2014

With
Foe Destroyer
When
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
7:30pm - All Ages
Where
Wyly Theatre (map)
2400 Flora St
Dallas, TX, USA 75201

« Back to the calendar