Tag Archives: nelo

Aug 17, 2012

With
Nelo
When
Friday, August 17, 2012
7:00pm - All Ages
Where
Rattle Inn (map)
610 Nueces Street
Austin, TX, USA 78701
Other Info
Playing bass for Nelo

« Back to the calendar

Jun 23, 2012

With
Nelo
When
Saturday, June 23, 2012
7:00pm - All Ages
Where
Rattle Inn (map)
610 Nueces Street
Austin, TX, USA 78701

« Back to the calendar

Jun 22, 2012

With
Nelo
When
Friday, June 22, 2012
7:00pm - All Ages
Where
2200 North Lamar Street
Dallas, TX, USA 75202
Other Info
playing bass for Nelo

« Back to the calendar

Jun 21, 2012

With
Nelo
When
Thursday, June 21, 2012
7:00pm - All Ages
Where
213 W 5th St
Austin, TX, USA 78701
Other Info
playing bass for Nelo, opening for Bob Schneider

« Back to the calendar

Jun 14, 2012

With
Nelo
When
Thursday, June 14, 2012
7:30pm - All Ages
Where
6550 Comanche Trl
Austin, TX, USA 78732
Other Info
playing bass for Nelo, opening for Fastball

« Back to the calendar

Jun 2, 2012

With
Nelo
When
Saturday, June 2, 2012
10:00pm - All Ages
Where
208 W. Fourth Street
Austin, TX, USA 78701
Other Info
playing bass for Nelo, opening for Fastball

« Back to the calendar

May 17, 2012

With
Nelo
When
Thursday, May 17, 2012
7:00pm - All Ages
Where
Rattle Inn (map)
610 Nueces Street
Austin, TX, USA 78701

« Back to the calendar

May 2, 2012

With
Nelo
When
Wednesday, May 2, 2012
10:00pm - All Ages
Where
Aardvark (map)
2905 West Berry Street
Fort Worth, TX, USA 76109

« Back to the calendar

Apr 28, 2012

With
Nelo
When
Saturday, April 28, 2012
10:00pm - All Ages
Where
Fitzwilly's Bar and Grill (map)
303 University Drive
College Station, TX, USA 77840

« Back to the calendar

Apr 27, 2012

With
Nelo
When
Friday, April 27, 2012
10:00pm - All Ages
Where
Schotzi's (map)
205 University Drive
College Station, TX, USA 77840

« Back to the calendar